LA VIBRA MERAKI

La genèse de l’homme Meraki Coworking vient du mot grec ‘Meraki’ qui signifie : “faire quelque chose avec son âme, avec créativité et amour; mettre un peu de soi-même dans son travail”.

ENVIRONNEMENT

Un environnement de travail peut-il être modélisé et conçude manière à être propice à l’idée d’une onde positive Meraki (Merak-vibe en anglais) à travers les responsabilités professionnelles et organisationnelles?

Un environnement qui captive nos sens est l’ingrédient secret pour stimuler la créativité. Il peut être modélisé et conçu comme une plateforme de travail où seraient facilitées les possibilités de connexion avec ce qui nous captive.

La mission de Meraki est d’insuffler l’esprit Meraki en vous.

Où votre travail vous inspire!

ESPACE

Meraki Coworking a permis à votre entreprise de s’aligner et d’équilibrer votre position de travail avec la mer et l’espace intérieur où travaille chaque membre. Le design, la fonctionnalité, l’éclairage, l’ameublement sont imprégnés de l’idée de minimiser les distractions du flux d’énergie qui mène à la créativité.

LA VIBRA MERAKI

La genèse de l’homme Meraki Coworking vient du mot grec ‘Meraki’ qui signifie : “faire quelque chose avec son âme, avec créativité et amour; mettre un peu de soi-même dans son travail”.

ENVIRONNEMENT

Un environnement de travail peut-il être modélisé et conçude manière à être propice à l’idée d’une onde positive Meraki (Merak-vibe en anglais) à travers les responsabilités professionnelles et organisationnelles?

Un environnement qui captive nos sens est l’ingrédient secret pour stimuler la créativité. Il peut être modélisé et conçu comme une plateforme de travail où seraient facilitées les possibilités de connexion avec ce qui nous captive.

La mission de Meraki est d’insuffler l’esprit Meraki en vous.

Où votre travail vous inspire!

ESPACE

Meraki Coworking a permis à votre entreprise de s’aligner et d’équilibrer votre position de travail avec la mer et l’espace intérieur où travaille chaque membre. Le design, la fonctionnalité, l’éclairage, l’ameublement sont imprégnés de l’idée de minimiser les distractions du flux d’énergie qui mène à la créativité.

Emplacement

Meraki Coworking
Carrer dels Tellinaires, 47
Local 4
08850 Gavámar, Barcelona

Bulletin

Inscrivez-vous pour des mises à jour, des événements et plus

© 2017 Meraki Coworking | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Design

Emplacement

Meraki Coworking
Carrer dels Tellinaires, 47
Local 4
08850 Gavámar, Barcelona

Bulletin

Inscrivez-vous pour des mises à jour, des événements et plus

© 2017 Meraki Coworking | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Design

The Meraki-Vibe

The genesis of the name Meraki Coworking comes from the Greek word – “Meraki”. Dictionary definition of Meraki is: “something with soul, creativity and love; to put something of yourself into your work”.

Environment

Can a work environment be modeled and designed in such a way that is conducive to the idea of a Merak-vibe towards work and organizational responsibilities?

An environment that captivates our senses is the secret ingredient to boost creativity. It can be modeled and designed as a platform to work where there is a fostering of opportunities to connect to that which captivates. Meraki’s mission is to incorporate the Meraki in you.

Where your work inspires you!

Location

Meraki Coworking has made it its business to be in alignment and tuned to a balance between the workstation view of the Sea and the interior space where each member works. The design, functionality, lighting, furnishing are all imprinted with the idea of minimizing distraction from flow of the energy that is conducive to creativity.

The Meraki-Vibe

The genesis of the name Meraki Coworking comes from the Greek word – “Meraki”. Dictionary definition of Meraki is: “something with soul, creativity and love; to put something of yourself into your work”.

Environment

Can a work environment be modeled and designed in such a way that is conducive to the idea of a Merak-vibe towards work and organizational responsibilities?

An environment that captivates our senses is the secret ingredient to boost creativity. It can be modeled and designed as a platform to work where there is a fostering of opportunities to connect to that which captivates. Meraki’s mission is to incorporate the Meraki in you.

Where your work inspires you!

Location

Meraki Coworking has made it its business to be in alignment and tuned to a balance between the workstation view of the Sea and the interior space where each member works. The design, functionality, lighting, furnishing are all imprinted with the idea of minimizing distraction from flow of the energy that is conducive to creativity.

Location

Meraki Coworking
Carrer dels Tellinaires, 47
Local 4
08850 Gavámar, Barcelona

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated on events and more

© 2018 Meraki Coworking | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Design

Location

Meraki Coworking
Carrer dels Tellinaires, 47
Local 4
08850 Gavámar, Barcelona

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated on events and more

© 2018 Meraki Coworking | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Design